Thursday, January 3, 2013
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
lulz-time:

(via/follow Death by Lulz)

lulz-time:

(via/follow Death by Lulz)

Saturday, July 14, 2012
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Saturday, June 2, 2012
Sunday, May 13, 2012
A collage of my favorite comics from Undeclared Major comics.

A collage of my favorite comics from Undeclared Major comics.

Monday, May 7, 2012
nikosnature:

Best XKCD comic ever!
(xkcd.com)

nikosnature:

Best XKCD comic ever!

(xkcd.com)

Sunday, April 29, 2012 Thursday, April 12, 2012
hearts-will-hold:

my existence.

hearts-will-hold:

my existence.

(Source: ecstasyakadarks)

Friday, April 6, 2012
true story.

true story.